holiday Hours

Fri. Dec. 22: 11am - 11pm | Sat. Dec. 23: 12pm - 2am
Sun. Dec. 24: Closed | Mon. Dec. 25: Closed - Merry Christmas!
Tues. Dec. 26: Closed | Wed. Dec. 27: 11:30am - 1am
Thurs. Dec. 28: 11:30am - 1am | Fri. Dec. 29 11:30am - 2am
Sat. Dec. 30: 12pm - 2am
Sun. Dec. 31: Available for private New Year’s booking!
Mon. Jan. 1: 4pm - 9pm

What’s happening at The OverDraught?

CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR DAILY SPECIALS!