WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

KENDRICK LAMAR
Wed. Aug. 23 (7:30 PM)
BUY KENDRICK LAMAR TICKETS

LIONEL RICHIE & MARIAH CAREY
Thurs. Aug. 24 (7:00 PM)
BUY LIONEL RICHIE & MARIAH CAREY TICKETS

BRUNO MARS
Sat. Aug. 26 (8:00 PM)
Sun. Aug. 27 (8:00 PM)
BUY BRUNO MARS TICKETS

NICKY JAM
Sat. Sep. 2 (8:00 PM)
BUY NICKY JAM TICKETS

DEPECHE MODE
Sun. Sep. 3 (7:30 PM)
BUY DEPECHE MODE TICKETS

LADY GAGA
Wed. Sep. 6 (TBA)
Thurs. Sep. 7 (TBA)
BUY LADY GAGA TICKETS

THE WEEKND
Sat. Sep. 9 (TBA)
BUY THE WEEKND TICKETS

KATY PERRY WITNESS: THE TOUR
Tues. Sep. 12 (7:00 PM)
Wed. Sep. 13 (8:00 PM)
BUY KATY PERRY WITNESS: THE TOUR TICKETS

INVICTUS GAMES OPENING CEREMONY
Sat. Sep. 23 (7:30 PM)
BUY INVICTUS GAMES OPENING CEREMONY TICKETS

INVICTUS GAMES CLOSING CEREMONY
Sat. Sep. 30 (7:30 PM)
BUY INVICTUS GAMES CLOSING CEREMONY TICKETS

ROGER WATERS' US + THEM TOUR
Mon. Oct. 2 (8:00 PM)
Tues. Oct. 3 (8:00 PM)
BUY ROGER WATERS' US + THEM TOUR TICKETS

HALSEY
Wed. Oct. 4 (TBA)
BUY HALSEY TICKETS

North By Northwest
September 19 to October 29, 2017
Buy North By Northwest tickets

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
October 10 to November 19, 2017
Buy The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time tickets

ARABELLA
OCTOBER 5 TO 28, 2017
BUY ARABELLA TICKETS

Jays vs Twins
Fri. Aug. 25 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Aug. 26 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Aug. 27 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox
Mon. Aug. 28 (7:07 pm)
Tues. Aug. 29 (7:07 pm)
Wed. Aug. 30 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Tigers
Fri. Sep. 8 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Sep. 9 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Sep. 10 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles
Mon. Sep. 11 (7:07 pm)
Tues. Sep. 12 (7:07 pm)
Wed. Sep. 13 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Royals
Tues. Sep. 19 (7:07 pm)
Wed. Sep. 20 (7:07 pm)
Thurs. Sep. 21 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees
Fri. Sep. 22 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Sep. 23 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Sep. 24 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

PARTY TODAY, PANIC TOMORROW
Buy Tickets Now

CANADA: THE THINKING MAN’S AMERICA
Buy Tickets Now

THE GOOD, THE BAD & THE UGLY SWEATER
Buy Tickets Now

BIG BAD WOLF (VS. LORD UNDERWEARFACE VON SCHTINKER)
Buy Tickets Now

THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY
Buy Tickets Now

 

Incentive Works 2017
Aug 21 - 23
North Building
Incentive Works 2017

IMATS Toronto 2017
Aug 24 - 27
South Building
IMATS Toronto 2017

IMPORTFEST 2017
Aug 26
North Building
IMPORTFEST 2017

David Icke – Worldwide Wake Up Tour
Aug 27
North Building
David Icke – Worldwide Wake Up Tour

Fan Expo Canada 2017
Aug 30 - Sep 3
North & South Building
Fan Expo Canada 2017

CAIC – Canadian Apartment Investment Conference 2017
Sep 6
North Building
CAIC – Canadian Apartment Investment Conference 2017

RealREIT 2017
Sep 7
North Building
RealREIT 2017

9th Annual World MoneyShow Toronto 2017
Sep 8 - 9
North Building
9th Annual World MoneyShow Toronto 2017

Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2017
Sep 8 - 10
North Building
Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2017

QS World MBA Tour Toronto
Sep 9
North Building
QS World MBA Tour Toronto

Ontario Universities Fair 2017
Sep 22 - 24
South Building
Ontario Universities Fair 2017

Personal Branding Summit
Sep 23
North Building
Personal Branding Summit

2017 RIMS Canada Conference
Sep 24 - 27
North Building
2017 RIMS Canada Conference

Study and Go Abroad Fair Fall 2017
Oct 1
North Building
Study and Go Abroad Fair Fall 2017

 

NUNAVUT MUSIC WEEK KICK-OFF
Aug 23
BUY NUNAVUT MUSIC WEEK KICK-OFF TICKETS

TANIKA CHARLES
Aug 30
BUY TANIKA CHARLES TICKETS

DONNELL LEAHY
Aug 31
BUY DONNELL LEAHY TICKETS

ARTS & CRAFTS NIGHT
Sep 1
BUY ARTS & CRAFTS NIGHT TICKETS

TSO - OPENING NIGHT: LIFE OF PI
Sep 19
BUY TSO - OPENING NIGHT: LIFE OF PI TICKETS

TSO - A TRIBUTE TO GLENN GOULD
Sep 22 & 23
BUY TSO - A TRIBUTE TO GLENN GOULD TICKETS

MASSED MILITARY BAND SPECTACULAR
Sep 24
BUY MASSED MILITARY BAND SPECTACULAR TICKETS

TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM
Sep 27
BUY TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM TICKETS