WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

Enjoy an exciting evening of dining and entertainment. We're just a stones throw from the Metropolitan Toronto Convention Centre, The Air Canada Centre, The Rogers Centre, The Princess of Wales and The Royal Alexandra Theatres and Roy Thomson Hall.

ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Kinky Boots

Now on stage!
Buy Kinky Boots tickets


PRINCESS OF
WALES THEATRE

Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Oh Canada What a Feeling!

August 11 - 30, 2015
Buy Oh Canada What a Feeling! tickets

Motown The Musical

September 22 - October 26, 2015
Buy Motown The Musical tickets

 


FOUR SEASONS
CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Just 3 blocks to The OverDraught

 

La Traviata

October 8 to November 6, 2015
Buy La Traviata tickets



ROY THOMSON HALL
Just 1 block to The OverDraught

Live on the Patio: Vintage Rock / Classic Albums Live Band

Jul 30 & 31
Buy Live on the Patio: Vintage Rock / Classic Albums Live Band tickets

Live on the Patio: Downtown Funk / The St. Royals

Aug 5 & 6
Buy Live on the Patio: Downtown Funk / The St. Royals tickets

Live on the Patio: Guitar Summit / Quique Escamilla

Aug 13
Buy Live on the Patio: Guitar Summit / Quique Escamilla tickets

Live on the Patio: Guitar Summit / Nano Stern

Aug 14
Buy Live on the Patio: Guitar Summit / Nano Stern tickets

Live on the Patio: Emma-Lee

Aug 20
Buy Live on the Patio: Emma-Lee tickets

Live on the Patio: Country / The Slocan Ramblers

Aug 21
Buy Live on the Patio: Country / The Slocan Ramblers tickets

Live on the Patio: Big Band / The Massey Hall Band

Aug 27 & 28
Buy Live on the Patio: Big Band / The Massey Hall Band tickets

 

AIR CANADA CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Badali's

Kevin Hart

Sat. Aug. 1 (7:00 PM)
Sat. Aug. 1 (10:30 PM)
Sun. Aug. 2 (7:00 PM)
Buy Kevin Hart tickets

Ariana Grande

Sun. Aug. 9 (7:30 PM)
Buy Ariana Grande tickets

Marvel Universe Live

Thurs. Aug. 13 - Sun Aug. 16
Buy Marvel Universe Live tickets

Motley Crue

Sat. Aug. 22 (TBA)
Buy Motley Crue tickets

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Wed. Sep. 2 (TBA)
Buy Cirque du Soleil Varekai tickets

Janet Jackson

Tues. Sep. 15 (8:00 PM)
Buy Janet Jackson tickets

Ed Sheeran

Sun. Sep. 20 (7:30 PM)
Buy Ed Sheeran tickets

Alabama Shakes

Wed. Sep. 23 (8:00 PM)
Buy Alabama Shakes tickets

 

ROGERS CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Jays vs Phillies

Tues. Jul. 28 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Jul. 29 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Royals

Thurs. Jul. 30 (7:07 PM)
Fri. Jul. 31 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 1 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 2 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Twins

Mon. Aug. 3 (1:07 PM)
Tues. Aug. 4 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Aug. 5 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. Aug. 6 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Athletics

Tues. Aug. 11 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Aug. 12 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. Aug. 13 (12:37 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees

Fri. Aug. 14 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 15 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 16 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Tigers

Fri. Aug. 28 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Aug. 29 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Aug. 30 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Indians

Mon. Aug. 31 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Sep. 1 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Sep. 2 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles

Fri. Sep. 4 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Sep. 5 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Sep. 6 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox

Fri. Sep. 18 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Sep. 19 (4:07 PM)
Sun. Sep. 20 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees

Mon. Sep. 21 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Sep. 22 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Sep. 23 (7:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Fri. Sep. 25 (7:07 PM)
Sat. Sep. 26 (1:07 PM)
Sun. Sep. 27 (1:07 PM)
Buy Blue Jays tickets

 

 

 

How to Kill a Comedian

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Best of Second City

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

Vampire Campfire

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Second City Fall 2015 Mainstage Revue

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

 

METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE
Just across the street from The OverDraught

APA 2015 - American Psychological Association

Aug 6-9, 2015
North & South Buildings

Canadian Dance Expot

Aug 10-12, 2015
North Building

Canadian Dance Expo

Job Fair and Training Expo organized by Studenttimes.com

Aug 12, 2015
North Building

Job Fair and Training Expo organized by Studenttimes.com

canfitpro World Fitness Expo 2015

Aug 13-16, 2015
North & South Buildings

canfitpro World Fitness Expo 2015

IncentiveWorks 2015

Aug 18-19, 2015
North Building

IncentiveWorks 2015

IMPORTFEST 2015

Aug 22, 2015
North Building

IMPORTFEST 2015

Sole Exchange

Aug 22, 2015
North Building

Sole Exchange

Fan Expo Canada 2015

Sep 3-6, 2015
North Building

Fan Expo Canada 2015

Royal Bank of Canada - IT Performance Awards Gala

Sep 9-10, 2015
North Building

Royal Bank of Canada - IT Performance Awards Gala

Art of Visual Storytelling with Alex Buono

Sep 10, 2015
South Building

Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2015

Sep 11-13, 2015
North Building

Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2015

QS Connect 1-2-1

Sep 12, 2015
North Building

QS Connect 1-2-1

QS MBA Fair

Sep 12, 2015
North Building

QS MBA Fair

TVB Fans Party 2015

Sep 12, 2015
North Building

Beauty and Health Expo

Sep 12-13, 2015
South Building

QS World Grad School Tour

Sep 13, 2015
North Building

QS World Grad School Tour

Canada's East Coast Hiring Event

Sep 17, 2015
South Building

Canada's East Coast Hiring Event