WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

Enjoy an exciting evening of dining and entertainment. We're just a stones throw from the Metropolitan Toronto Convention Centre, The Air Canada Centre, The Rogers Centre, The Princess of Wales and The Royal Alexandra Theatres and Roy Thomson Hall.

ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Kinky Boots

Now on stage to May 15
Buy Kinky Boots tickets


PRINCESS OF
WALES THEATRE

Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught


If/Then

April 12 - May 8, 2016
Buy If/Then tickets

A Gentleman's Guide To Love & Murder

May 25 - June 26, 2016
Buy A Gentleman's Guide To Love & Murder tickets

 


FOUR SEASONS
CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Just 3 blocks to The OverDraught

CARMEN

April 12 to May 15, 2016
Buy CARMEN tickets



ROY THOMSON HALL
Just 1 block to The OverDraught

TSO - Mahler Symphony 1

Apr 28 & 30
Buy TSO - Mahler Symphony 1 tickets

National Geographic Live: Nizar Ibrahim

May 01 - 03
Buy National Geographic Live: Nizar Ibrahim tickets

TSO - Brahms Symphony 4

May 04 & 05
Buy TSO - Brahms Symphony 4 tickets

Spirit of Toronto 2016

May 07
Buy Spirit of Toronto 2016 tickets

Toronto Mass Choir

May 13
Buy Toronto Mass Choir tickets

TSO - Shostakovich Symphony 13 "Babi Yar"

May 13
Buy TSO - Shostakovich Symphony 13 "Babi Yar" tickets

TSO - Peter and the Wolf

May 14
Buy TSO - Peter and the Wolf tickets

AIR CANADA CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Hedley

Fri. Apr. 29 (7:00 PM)
Buy Hedley tickets

Hillsong United

Mon. May 2 (7:00 PM)
Buy Hillsong United tickets

Stars on Ice

Fri. May 6 (7:30 PM)
Buy Stars on Ice tickets

Pearl Jam

Tues. May 10 (8:00 PM)
Wed. May 11 (8:00 PM)
Buy Pearl Jam tickets

Justin Bieber

Wed. May 18 (7:30 PM)
Thurs. May 19 (7:30 PM)
Buy Justin Bieber tickets

Carrie Underwood

Sat. May 28 (7:00 PM)
Buy Carrie Underwoodr tickets

ROGERS CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Jays vs White Sox

Mon. Apr. 25 (7:07 PM)
Tues. Apr. 26 (7:07 PM)
Wed. Apr. 27 (7:07 PM)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rangers

Mon. May 2 (7:07 PM)
Tues. May 3 (7:07 PM)
Wed. May 4 (7:07 PM)
Thurs. May 5 (7:07 PM)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Dodgers

Fri. May 6 (7:07 PM)
Sat. May 7 (1:07 PM)
Sun. May 8 (1:07 PM)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Mon. May 16 (7:07 PM)
Tues. May 17 (7:07 PM)
Wed. May 18 (7:07 PM)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox

Fri. May 27 (7:07 PM)
Sat. May 28 (1:07 PM)
Sun. May 29 (1:07 PM)
Buy Jays tickets

 

 

 

THE HOTLINE ALWAYS BLINGS TWICE

March 8 - July 3 2016
Buy Tickets Now

THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

SUPER DUDE AND DOCTOR RUDE

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE
Just across the street from The OverDraught

American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry 2016 Annual Scientific Session

Apr 25 - May 1, 2016
South Building

American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry 2016 Annual Scientific Session

Newcomers Toronto Fair

Apr 30, 2016
North Building

Newcomers Toronto Fair

Toronto Screenwriting Conference 2016

Apr 30 - May 1, 2016
North Building

Toronto Screenwriting Conference 2016

Enactus Canada National Exposition 2016

May 2-6, 2016
North Building

Enactus Canada National Exposition 2016

ODA Annual Spring Meeting 2016

May 3-7, 2016
North & South Buildings

ODA Annual Spring Meeting 2016

Jazz Quartet FONOGRAPH Presenting Tchaikovsky in Jazz and Tribute to Oscar Peterson

May 5, 2016
North Building

Jazz Quartet FONOGRAPH Presenting Tchaikovsky in Jazz and Tribute to Oscar Peterson

Project World 2016

May 8-12, 2016
South Building

Project World 2016

Ontario Centres of Excellence Discovery 2016

May 9-10, 2016
South Building

Ontario Centres of Excellence Discovery 2016

Turning Pointe Academy Dance Rehearsals

May 9-10, 2016
North Building

Turning Pointe Academy Dance Rehearsals

Land & Development Conference 2016

May 10, 2016
North Building

Land & Development Conference 2016

IAPP Canada Privacy Symposium

May 10-12, 2016
North Building

IAPP Canada Privacy Symposium