WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

Enjoy an exciting evening of dining and entertainment. We're just a stones throw from the Metropolitan Toronto Convention Centre, The Air Canada Centre, The Rogers Centre, The Princess of Wales and The Royal Alexandra Theatres and Roy Thomson Hall.

ROYAL ALEXANDRA THEATRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Our Country's Good

September 13 - October 26, 2014
Buy Our Country's Good tickets

Arcadia

November 4 - December 14, 2014
Buy Arcadia tickets


PRINCESS OF
WALES THEATRE

Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

The Book of Mormon

Returns to Toronto September 16, 2014
Buy The Book of Mormon tickets

Donny & Marie Christmas in Toronto

December 9 - 21, 2014
Buy Donny & Marie Christmas in Toronto tickets

 


FOUR SEASONS
CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Just 3 blocks to The OverDraught

Falstaff

October 3 to November 1, 2014
Buy Falstaff tickets



ROY THOMSON HALL
Just 1 block to The OverDraught


Belle Starr / Live On The Patio

Jul 31
Buy Belle Starr / Live On The Patio tickets

Toronto Symphony Quintet / Live On The Patio

Aug 07
Buy Toronto Symphony Quintet / Live On The Patioo tickets

AIR CANADA CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Jack White

Thurs. July 31 (8:00 PM)
Buy Jack White tickets

Joyce Meyer Ministries

Thurs.Aug. 21 (TBA)
Buy Joyce Meyer Ministries tickets

The Carnivores Tour

Sun. Aug. 24 (6:30 PM)
Buy The Carnivores Tour tickets

Tom Petty

Tues. Aug. 26 (7:30 PM)
Buy Tom Petty tickets

Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth

Wed. Sep. 10 (TBA)
Buy Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth tickets

The Black Keys

Tues. Sep. 16 (8:00 PM)
Buy The Black Keys tickets

Ed Sheeran

Thurs. Sep. 18 (7:30 PM)
Buy Ed Sheeran tickets

Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull

Fri. Sep. 19 (7:30 PM)
Sat. Sep. 20 (7:30 PM)
Buy Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull tickets

Cher: D2K Tour 2014

Sat. Oct. 4 (8:00 PM)
Sun. Oct. 5 (8:00 PM)
Buy Cher: D2K Tour 2014 tickets

ROGERS CENTRE
Just 2 blocks to The OverDraught

Jays vs Orioles

Tues. Aug. 5
Wed. Aug. 6
Thurs. Aug. 7
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Tigers

Fri. Aug. 8
Sat. Aug. 9
Sun. Aug. 10
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Fri. Aug. 22
Sat. Aug. 23
Sun. Aug. 24
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Red Sox

Mon. Aug. 25
Tues. Aug. 26
Wed. Aug. 27
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees

Fri. Aug. 29
Sat. Aug. 30
Sun. Aug.31
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Cubs

Mon. Sep. 8
Tues. Sep. 9
Wed. Sep. 10
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Rays

Fri. Sep. 12
Sat. Sep. 13
Sun. Sep. 14
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Mariners

Mon. Sep. 22
Tues. Sep. 23
Wed. Sep. 24
Thurs. Sep. 25
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Orioles

Fri. Sep. 26
Sat. Sep. 27
Sun. Sep. 28
Buy Jays tickets

 

 

 

Sixteen Scandals

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Best of Second City

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Second City Big Bad Wolf vs Lord Underwearface von Schtinker

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

The Second Mainstage Revue

Now Playing - Buy Tickets Now

 

 

 

 

METRO TORONTO CONVENTION CENTRE
Just across the street from The OverDraught

Canfitpro International Fitness and Club Business Conference and Trade Show 2014

Aug 6-10, 2014
North & South Buildings

Canfitpro International Fitness and Club Business Conference and Trade Show 2014

CJEXPO Toronto

Aug 10-12, 2014
North Building

CJEXPO Toronto

Canadian Limo Summit

Aug 11, 2014
North Building

Canadian Limo Summit

Filipinas Expo & Multicultural Trade Show

Aug 16, 2014
North Building

Filipinas Expo & Multicultural Trade Show

APWA - International Public Works Congress & Exposition

Aug 17-20, 2014
South Building

IncentiveWorks 2014

Aug 18-20, 2014
North Building

IncentiveWorks 2014

Fan Expo Canada 2014

Aug 28-31, 2014
North & South Buildings

Fan Expo Canada 2014

Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2014

Sep 5-7, 2014
North Building

Canada's Bridal Show Fall 2014

QS Connect 1-2-1

Sep 6, 2014
North Building

QS Connect 1-2-1

QS World MBA Tour

Sep 6, 2014
North Building

QS World MBA Tour

Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship Series

Sep 6-7, 2014
South Building

Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship Series

RealREIT 2014

Sep 9, 2014
North Building

RealREIT 2014

CAIC 2014

Sep 10, 2014
North Building

CAIC 2014

Royal Bank of Canada IT Performance Awards Gala

Sep 10-11, 2014
North Building

Royal Bank of Canada IT Performance Awards Gala

RBC Entreprise ops & payment employee gala

Sep 11-12, 2014
North Building

RBC Entreprise ops & payment employee gala

CHFA East 2014

Sep 13-14, 2014
South Building

CHFA East 2014